21.02.18

TASTINGS GALORE!

CHECK OUT OUR SUMMER TASTING LINEUP!

December

Every Saturday – Whisky Classes (now available until April 2018)
Wednesday, December 13 – Bakery Hill A Very Merry Peatmas

Monday, December 18 – The Ultimate Westlands Experience with SMWSJanuary

Friday, January 5 – Whisky & Alement bar reopens

Monday, January 22 – Benromach Tasting

Friday, January 26 – Bar Closed for Australia Day Public HolidayFebruary

Monday, February 5 – Craigellachie Tasting

Monday, February 19 – Aberlour Tasting

Wednesday, February 21 – Rare Japanese Whisky Tasting

March

Monday, 12 March – Bar Closed for Labour Day Public Holiday

Wednesday, 21 March – Melb. Food & Wine Fest. Whisky Crawl

Thursday, 22 March – Melb. Food & Wine Fest. Vintage Macallan Tasting

Give the gift of a tasting with a gift voucher!